La Vall d´Alcalá

La Vall d´Alcalá

La Vall d’Alcalà is situated in the north-east of the Alicante province, in the sub-region of Valles de Pego (Marina Alta).

El Vallede Alcalà was once made up of seven villages known as: Alcalà de la Jovada, Beniaia, Criola, Benialí, Benixarco, La Roca and L’Atzúbia.

Today, only two belong to the valley as a local authority: Alcalà de la Jovada and Beniaia.

Campings from this experience

No hay campings